Contacts and Office Bearers | Fitzroy Doncaster Cricket Club

Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Fitzroy Doncaster Cricket Club  (FDCC)
Social Media
Colours Maroon and Gold  
Affiliated with
Victorian Premier Cricket
Eastern Cricket Association
Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association
Metropolitan Inner East
VIC Super Slam
Contact Details
Wayne Stewart
P.O. Box 185 Doncaster 3108
Email  Phone 0499 044 772  
Principal User: Stephen Stanley
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Schramms Reserve, J.J. Tully Drive
Doncaster 3108
Victoria Australia
Description Born in Fitzroy. Living in Doncaster. Celebrating 156 years in 2018-19. 2015-16 & 2016-17 1st XI Premiers.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President Graeme Cook    
Secretary Stephen Stanley    
Treasurer Gary A Trevenen    
Board Member Leigh Watts    
Board Member Alan Melbourne    
Board Member Ben Waterman    
Administration Manager Wayne G Stewart    
Communications Manager Rowan R Kayll    
Coach Michael O'Sullivan    
Assistant Coach Phillip J Lovell    
Harvey Watts Academy Coordinator Phillip J Lovell    
Game Day Manager Wayne G Stewart    
1st XI Captain Ejaaz Alavi    
2nd XI Captain Samuel A Jones    
3rd XI Captain Jack O'Sullivan    
4th XI Captain James Plunkett    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.